Broker Check

Our Team

Edward H. Benway

Founder & President

603-431-1444

ebenway@measuredwealth.net

Edward H. Benway is the Founder and President of Measured Wealth Client Group. With nearly 30 years of combined experience in the financial services industry, he specializes in comprehensive estate and business planning. His career...
Read more

Debora H. Curtis, EA

Director of Client Services

603-431-1444

deb@measuredwealth.net

Debora has nearly ten years experience in the financial industry, working as an office manager and tax preparer. In 2009, she earned the Enrolled Agent designation from the Internal Revenue Service, admitting her to practice before the...
Read more

Jay H. Levy, CFP, CRPC

Senior Vice President

603-431-1444

jlevy@measuredwealth.net

Jay H. Levy, awarded 1st place by the voting public for financial planning for both 2017 & 2018 for Seacoast Media Group’s “Best of The Seacoast” is Senior Vice President in the Portsmouth, NH office...

Read more

Kelly Foss-Root, CRPC, CRPS, CMFC

Financial Advisor

603-431-1444

kelly@measuredwealth.net

Kelly is an experienced professional who began her career as a financial adviser with Citigroup in 1999. She then moved to an Independent Advisory firm, Salem Advisory Group, in June of 2010 before joining Measured Wealth Private...
Read more

D. Bruce McNamee, CPA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

207-636-7068

bruce@measuredwealth.net

Bruce has more than 30 years’ experience providing tax, financial planning and consulting for individuals, corporations, trusts, partnerships and limited liability companies. Before joining Measured Wealth, Bruce was...

Read more

Melinda Anthony

Administrative Assistant

603-431-1444

603-431-1445

melinda@measuredwealth.net

Melinda began her career in financial services more than 15 years ago and has worked in firms both small and large. She has held a range of positions from administrative assistant to licensed associate as well as a legal assistant...

Read more

Steve Bruno, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

603-431-1444

603-431-1445

sbruno@measuredwealth.net

Steve Bruno comes to Measured Wealth with over 30 years of institutional investment management experience in both the Public and Private Equity sectors of the market. During that time he has served in various leadership roles including...

Read more

Ted Shediac

Financial Advisor

603-431-1444

603-431-1445

tshediac@measuredwealth.net

Ted comes to Measured Wealth with over thirty years’ experience in the financial services industry. As a Wealth Manager, he works with individuals and multi-generational families helping to articulate their wealth management...
Read more

Tim Hamilton

Financial Advisor

603-431-1444

603-431-1445

thamilton@measuredwealth.net

Tim brings more than 10 years of experience as a financial industry professional. He helps individuals and families with a variety of financial needs, including financial planning, Social Security, Medicare, and college planning....

Read more